Dane kontaktowe

SERWIS


BIURO OBSŁUGI KLIENTA
e-mail: serwis@maktronik.com.pl
tel. 52 37 06 836

Aleksandra Smolińska
tel. kom. 515 065 905
tel. 52 37 06 836
a.smolinska@maktronik.com.pl


KIEROWNIK SERWISU
Rafał Mirończuk
tel. kom. 512 200 070 
tel. 52 370 68 37
r.mironczuk@maktronik.com.pl

 

DORADCA SERWISOWY

Jacek Szymczak 
tel. kom. 515 065 906
tel. 52 370 68 46
j.szymczak@maktronik.com.pl

Mateusz Miernik 
tel. kom. 515 065 907
tel. 52 370 68 46
m.miernik@maktronik.com.pl

Tomasz Kiełtyka  
tel. kom. 508 083 182
tel. 52 370 68 46 
t.kieltyka@maktronik.com.pl

 

SPRZEDAŻ CZĘŚCI
e-mail: sklep@maktronik.com.pl
tel. 52 370 68 35 lub 40

Krzysztof Bachora
tel. kom. 515 065 995
tel. 52 370 68 33
k.bachora@maktronik.com.pl

 

SPRZEDAŻ CZĘŚCI MAGAZYN

Marek Adamczuk 
tel. kom. 515 065 904
tel. 52 370 68 40 
m.adamczuk@maktronik.com.pl

Marek Walczak
tel. 52 370 68 35
m.walczak@maktronik.com.pl

Bogdan Gierach
tel. 52 370 68 40
b.gierach@maktronik.com.pl

Tomasz Podlasiński 
tel. 52 370 68 35
t.podlasinski@maktronik.com.pl

 

 

Nasza lokalizacja

 

 

Formularz kontaktowy